Ministry Staff

Dr. Michael Jones
Administrator
(404) 289-3751 ext. 222
majones@bethesdacathedral.org

Lady Wanda G. Reese
Bookkeeper/Minister of Music
(404) 289-2751 ext. 225
wgreese@bethesdacathedral.org

Sister Nekita Boston
Executive Assistant to Pastor
(404) 289-3751 ext. 230
nboston@bethesdacathedral.org

Sister Sandra Bailey
Treasurer
(404) 289-3751 ext. 229
sbailey@bethesdacathedral.org

Sister Debra Walton
Recorder
(404) 289-3751 ext. 228
dwalton@bethesdacathedral.org

Sister Bonnie Zimmerman
Receptionist/Food Services Director/ Event Coordinator
(404) 289-3751 ext. 221
bzim@bethesdacathedral.org

Minister Carma Reese
Graphic Designer/Music Director/ Event Coordinator
(404) 289-3751 ext. 302
creese@bethesdacathedral.org

Brother Stewart Reese IV
Custodial Engineer/Staff Drummer
sreese4@bethesdacathedral.org

Chaplain Angelia P. Tucker
Director of Counseling Ministries
(404) 289-3751 ext. 250
atucker@bethesdacathedral.org

Sister Bernita A. Reese
President of Austin Drive Community Development, Inc.
(404) 534-3322
austindr1@bellsouth.net

Sister Donna Jones
Executive Director of Austin Drive Community Development, Inc.
(404) 534-3322
djones@bethesdacathedral.org

Sister Cassandra McCullough
Benevolence Ministry
(404) 289-3751 ext. 240
helpinghands@bethesdacathedral.org

Sister Ethelene Smith
Bookstore Manager
(404) 289-3751 ext.  256
books@bethesdacathedral.org